When setting up WEB voting for your poll you can choose to hide the results in the widget. By default the results are shown right after placing a vote.

To do that, go to WEB settings and click "Advanced" either when creating your poll or when editing it. (Learn how to create a poll or edit it).

In the "Results" section change the "Results Enabled" setting. It is set to "Yes" by default.

Did this answer your question?